Somewhere Down The Road

Somewhere Down The Road
Released by Capitol

Recorded over 5 years and released in 1990, "Somewhere Down The Road" was produced by Memphis music legend Sid Selvidge. The album blends a satisfying mix of ballads and upbeat pop, featuring the title cut with Peabo Bryson.

Track Listing:
  1. Somewhere Down The Road
  2. Shot Full of Love
  3. One More Night
  4. Same Old Blues
  5. Push For You
  6. Til You
  7. Cross My Heart
  8. Too Soon
  9. Bend
  10. Whatever We Imagine